Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pure Imagination Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pure Imagination Café and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lulubep1655 about 2 months ago

Red Riding Hood

I had a half salad and half sandwich. Davinci sandwich and Red Riding Hood salad. Everything was DELICIOUS and good sized portions. The wait staff very attentive, friendly and professional. Very impressive, can't wait to go back.

Jackie about 2 months ago

Rocky Balboa

Loved this sandwich so much. Delicious Definitely be back

Tvjust about 2 months ago

Caddy Shack Bucket of Balls

Damn this was super satisfying. I'm going back today to get another because me and my wife were craving it.

Edfleth 2 months ago

Dark Chocolate Pistachio Latte

Umm - Yumm! When we visit Rochester, a stop at Pure Imagination is a must. Can't wait to return and try something new and/or enjoy something tried and true like the Dark Chocolate Pistachio Latte.

Shannon 3 months ago

Golden Goose

Staff friendly!!! Food and atmosphere fantastic!!

Dana 3 months ago

The Kingkiller

Kids had the snack meals. They ate it all and enjoyed playing. I had the King Killer which was delicious! We had a great time!

Jessica 3 months ago

Will Scarlet

I had the bruschetta for breakfast, and I don't regret it. Fresh and flavorful!

Sillychiq 3 months ago

Cleopatra

Definitely recommend this salad! The ceaser dressing along with the bacon and avocado makes for a great flavor combination.

Mary 4 months ago

Snickerdoodle Latte

Simply delicious!

Sunny 5 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Chai Latte

SO YUMMY!!! One of my favorites!

Joyce 5 months ago

The Other Side

I had forgotten how good their food is. This sandwich was delish. I'm going to make an effort to go back way more often. The only thing better than their food is their service. Great people, great food.

Onelove6784 5 months ago

"I Don't Care"

Amazing place! So glad to have found it! 💜

Judy 5 months ago

"I Don't Know"

Awesome food and staff of very helpful and friendly. Can't wait to go back again for lunch! Judy S

Rkeefer1994 7 months ago

Butterbeer Latte

I loved this place! We stoped in to see what it was like and I was in awe! As an consumer of books and anything whimsical, I felt like I stepped in to a dream place! This drink was so yummy I was glad I tired something new and different! It was well worth it!

Kbergem7 9 months ago

"I Don't Know"

Thank you so much for always providing so many healthy and tasty options for kids and grown ups! Your staff is always so patient and kind, especially with indecisive and impulsive little ones! We love it here and will definitely be back soon!

Ndefendorf8 10 months ago

The Kaz Brekker

A lot of great flavor to it and a great place to bring our 2 young ones to play while we ate.

Amylocklin 10 months ago

Cleopatra

There are so many appealing menu options that make it difficult to come to a decision. The cleopatra salad did not disappoint. It was fresh and delicious.

Dawn 10 months ago

Butterbeer Latte

Hands down my favorite latte ever! I mean maybe partly because I'm a huge Harry Potter fan but mostly because it is sooo good! I love getting it hot or iced with almond milk! It's my go to coffee drink!

Amylocklin 10 months ago

Snickerdoodle Latte

Pure Imagination Cafe is a mother's dream! I visited for the first time today with my 11 month old son and we both didn't want to leave. The staff was friendly and made me a delicious snickerdoodle latte. I loved the cozy atmosphere. My son enjoyed the fun children's area that was full of engaging toys. I was impressed with how clean it was. We will definitely be back!

Peaceislife4 10 months ago

Eat Pray Love

What a beautiful place! I instantly fell in love when I walked through the door. The atmosphere was so inviting, not only for adults but for kids as well. The food was so delicious and the staff was simply delightful! I cannot wait to go back and try something new!

Jackie about 2 months ago

Cleopatra

This salad was delicious. I had 1/2 salad 1/2 sandwich and both were excellent. I had a butter beer latte which was very good. I definitely would recommend this place and I will definitely be back to try everything.

Ltremblay about 2 months ago

Xena, Warrior Salad

One of the best salads I have eaten. It was huge and everything was fresh. Definitely will be going back to try new things. Delicious!

Cassandra about 2 months ago

London Fog (Earl Grey Latte)

The London Fog hot tea is a delicious drink a hot a day. A great pick me up for a tea lover! In my opinion it relates to a hot chai, with less spice and a lot more calm. I could drink every day.

Jeannie 2 months ago

The Kingkiller

Tasty! Good portion, fresh. We also got Cleopatra... Yummy!

Kkramer013 3 months ago

Cleopatra

Went for the first time with my daughter and we both had a great time. The cafe is so beautiful all the decor makes you feel so comfy. We got a Cleopatra salad and a Little Red Riding Hood Salad they both tasted so fresh and amazing. We also got a chi latte and a iced carmel macchiato they were great, we loved how the ice cubes were shaped 💜We will definitely return and let others know to give it a try.

Floramina5 3 months ago

London Fog (Earl Grey Latte)

I am a diehard coffee girl. All day everyday. But the barista described how this drink was made and I had to try it. I live 30 minutes from this place and I am going back just for this drink! So good! Excited to try some of their food items as well! The place is clean, very roomy( social distancing would be easy) - great place to meetup with friends or take the family.

Samanthatucker628 3 months ago

Butterbeer Latte

I have been coming frequently with my family and also my clients. I absolutely love the atmosphere and my son loves the play area. I hope to come to brunch some day soon!!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Iced Raspberry Macchiato

SO so amazing!! I loved that raspberry flavor!! I will def order this again!

Alissa 5 months ago

Emilio Estevez

One of my favorite breakfast foods there! Especially paired with the cinnamon toast latte! Great staff and great food!

Joyce 5 months ago

Cleopatra

Amazing salad. Everything was fresh and delicious. I had the half salad and it was enough for two! However, it was so good that I ate it all myself.

Chris 5 months ago

Cleopatra

Great food! We all ordered a different sandwich and salad and tried each other's. Everything was great even the nachos,Cappuccinos, and biscotti! This cafe is a hidden gem!

Shanvanniekerk 5 months ago

Eat Pray Love

I thought this sandwich was very tasty, I was satisfied!

Enseleit 7 months ago

Eat Pray Love

This sandwich/panini is delicious. Their coffee is tasty too. It is such a cute space and very kid friendly. Another perk for me is it's very close to home. I've gone there on my lunch break several times.

Mklock 8 months ago

Snickerdoodle Latte

Pure Imagination Cafe is amazing! I met a longtime friend there for coffee and bagels. It was more than I could imagine. We sat by the cozy fire and enjoyed the comfy couch! My delicious Snickerdoodle latte was amazing. I loved seeing all the children playing while their moms had a little taste of sanity. Can't wait to come back!

Webkatie 9 months ago

Emilio Estevez

I had a great experience yesterday at Pure Imagination Cafe. I met up with some friends to celebrate our babies turning 1 and the adults enjoyed yummy food and drinks while the babies played for almost two hours! I had emailed the Cafe ahead of time to confirm that we could bring balloons and a low sugar treat for the littles and they were very accommodating.

Amylocklin 10 months ago

The Kaz Brekker

My son had a blast in the play area while I enjoyed the Kaz Brekker. It was saucy and came with a side of chips. I'll definitely order it again!

B00533146 10 months ago

Butterbeer Latte

Popped in quick to check this place out with my kiddos. Such a cool place! Loved this Latte so much. My family and I are huge lovers of Harry Potter so this was an easy choice!

Dawn 10 months ago

"I Don't Know"

My kids love this! We can usually split it with 2 kids with the 5 options. I love how they can pick and choose what they want and it's actual food my kids will eat and enjoy! Such a mom and kid win with this option!

Elizabethwoods729 10 months ago

Dark Chocolate Pistachio Latte

I have been here a few times and every time they have not disappointed! Their Dark Chocolate Pistachio Latte is amazing! Their salads and sandwiches are also delicious. The Goddess Pele Salad is one of my favorites. It makes a great place to meet the girls or to have a play date with the kids. Definitely recommend this little gem of a place!!!

Juttazelazny 11 months ago

Red Riding Hood

One of my favorite salads at Pure Imagination Cafe. Try them all, they are made with Love. The staff and atmosphere is great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA